The Book Blogger Hop!

This is a great new, weekly event hosted by Jennifer at Crazy For Books.  I just found out about it today from Dominique at Coffee Stained Pages.  Here’s what it’s all about:

This is a weekly event, hosted here, where book bloggers and readers can connect to find new blogs to read.  It’s a great way to network with other bloggers and make new friends!  The rules are simple – Add your link to MckLinky below (using the new format posted above), POST ABOUT THE HOP ON YOUR BLOG, and start hopping around and visiting other links that are posted!  If you start following someone through the Hop, leave a comment on their blog to let them know!  Stop back during the week to see other blogs that are added!  And, most importantly, the idea is to HAVE FUN!!

I’m really excited to join in the fun!  I’m always looking for people to chat about books with and new blogs to follow, not only for new book and author recommendations, but for ideas and inspiration for my blog as well. 

So head over to Crazy For Books to sign up and join the hop!

6 Comments »

  1. Angela M Said:

    Hey, you were asking me how I was liking ‘The Girl Who Chased the Moon’ so far. Well I just finished it 🙂 Review is up! http://readingangel002.blogspot.com/2010/03/girl-who-chased-moon-sarah-addison.html

  2. Dominique Said:

    I’m a bit confused because I don’t think I’ve heard of this before, but it sounds like fun! 🙂

  3. Angela Said:

    Thanks for hopping by my blog. I love meeting new book bloggers 🙂

  4. Christy Said:

    I found your blog through the hop. 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

